MD+DI Online is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Editorial Staff
 

Editor-in-Chief 

Daphne Allen

daphne.allen@informa.com

(310) 445-4263

News Editor

Amanda Pedersen

amanda.pedersen@informa.com

(310) 266-1323

Managing Editor

Omar Ford

omar.ford@informa.com

(404) 219-7285

 

Advertising Sales

Vice President, Medtech Media & Sales

Tim Simone

tim.simone@informa.com

(310) 445-3767

Group Sales Director  

Becky Roll

becky.roll@informa.com

(310) 445-3704

Sales Manager

Brian Toole

brian.toole@informa.com

(508) 904-5655

Sales Manager

Nicole Welter

nicole.welter@informa.com

(310) 445-3754

Client Services Manager

Renee Bernabe

renee.bernabe@informa.com

(310) 740-6197

Sales Coordinator

Sharon MacLeod

sharon.macleod@informa.com

(339) 298-2208

Group Sales Manager, Events

Diana Coulter

diana.coulter@informa.com

(310) 445-3707

Account Director, UK & Europe

Adela Ploner

adela@ploner.de

+49 8192 9948875

Account Director, Japan

Luke (Hayato) Ishihara

hayato.ishihara@informa.com

+81 3436 05683

Reprints

Wright’s Media

(877) 652-5295

Address

MD+DI

c/o Informa Markets

2901 28th St., Ste. 100

Santa Monica, CA 90405

(310) 445-4200