MX Launches Executive Webcast Series

April 1, 2005

2 Min Read
MX Launches Executive Webcast Series

Medical technology executives who are seeking to anticipate industry trends will benefit from a new series of free on-line discussions presented by MX magazine. Scheduled to launch this May, the MX Executive Webcast Series will bring actionable information directly to executives' desktops. Presentations in the series will also include live question-and-answer sessions, enabling attendees to get further details pertinent to their companies.

The first presentation in the series, “Managing Healthcare Customers: The Essentials of CRM Systems for Medical Device Manufacturers,” will focus on customer relationship management strategies that medtech companies can use to improve sales effectiveness, profit from healthcare influencers and thought leaders, collaborate with GPOs and distributors, and build customer loyalty and demand.

Sponsored by Pivotal Medical Devices, the Webcast will feature presentations by Judd Banks, business manager at Pivotal Corp., and by Don Patulo, senior director of sales support and training at Sysmex America Inc. The Webcast will finish with a live Q&A session moderated by Steve Halasey, editor in chief of MX Magazine.

“Managing Healthcare Customers: The Essentials of CRM Systems for Medical Device Manufacturers,” will take place on Tuesday, May 24, at 1:00 P.M. EDT (12:00 P.M. CDT, 10:00 A.M. PDT). To register for the event click here.

© 2005 Canon Communications LLC

Return to main menu.

Sign up for the QMED & MD+DI Daily newsletter.

You May Also Like