Editorial Advisory Board 4010

May 1, 2006

2 Min Read
Editorial Advisory Board

Originally Published MX May/June 2006


In addition to the members named in this issue, the previously announced MX councils are listed.

Information Technologies

Jerrold S. SeemanPresident and Chief Executive OfficerLuxcore Ltd.

Janet DillioneChief Operating Officer,Healthcare Information Technology,Siemens Medical Solutions USA

Anthony G. ViscogliosiFounder, Chief Executive Officer, and     Chairman of the Board of ManagersSmall Bone Innovations LLC

Tim GeePrincipal,Medical Connectivity Consulting


Harvey Rudolph, PhDGlobal Program ManagerMedical DevicesUnderwriters Laboratories Inc.

Richard S. CohenPresidentWalden Group Inc.

Reimbursement Affairs

Frederick J. DotzlerManaging DirectorDe Novo Ventures

Robin R. BosticVice PresidentReimbursementThoratec Corp.

Lars EnstromDirectorHealthcare Investment Banking GroupHoulihan Lokey Howard & Zukin

Ted R. Manen, JDMember,Epstein Becker & Green

Michael T. HowardChief Financial Officer; Senior Vice     President, Corporate ServicesMedrad Inc. USA

Jo Ellen F. SlurzbergVice PresidentReimbursement and Health PolicyAlmyra Inc.

Allan W. MayCofounderLife Science Angels

Business Planning

Roger ZickfeldHealthcare Investment BankerB. Riley & Co.

Sami HamadeVice PresidentThe Compass Group

James E. NicholsonFounder and Managing PartnerOrthoPlex LLC

Copyright ©2006 MX

Sign up for the QMED & MD+DI Daily newsletter.

You May Also Like