2015 Medical Design Excellence Awards Finalists

Announcing the finalists in the medical device industry's premier design competition.

May 1, 2015

1 Min Read
2015 Medical Design Excellence Awards Finalists


The Medical Design Excellence Awards (MDEA) competition is the medtech industry's premier awards program. Each year, it recognizes the highest-caliber medical devices and diagnostic products on the market in 10 categories.

The MDEA program recognizes the achievements of medical device manufacturers, their suppliers, and the many people behind the scenes who are responsible for the the cutting-edge innovations that are saving lives; improving patient healthcare; and transforming medtech worldwide–one innovation at a time.

Click through to see this year's finalists and vote for your favorite.

The winners will be announced at a special ceremony in conjuction with the MD&M East conference and exhibition in New York City on June 9, 2015.  

Sign up for the QMED & MD+DI Daily newsletter.

You May Also Like